2014 BHA Board Election Results

The election of the new Butterfield Homeowners Association board for 2014 took place successfully as scheduled at the annual meeting on March 13th, 2014. The election results were as follows:

President: Doug Elwell
Vice President: Connie Poulos Loos
Secretary: Gloria Atkins
Treasurer: Bob Garstki

Also, we have changed our schedule to meet on the third Thursday of every other month instead of the second Thursday in order to avoid conflicting with the Butterfield Park District board meeting schedule. The next meeting will therefore take place on Thursday, May 15th instead of the 8th.